Contact Us
Address:
612 Mary Street
Dover, DE 19904
 
Phone: 302-678-9500
Fax: 302-678-9715

Robert L. Edgell
President
redgell@tealconstruction.com

Jeffrey M. Wark
CFO
jwark@tealconstruction.com

Charles W. Reed II
Secretary / Treasurer
creed@tealconstruction.com

Charles W. Reed, III
Estimator
cr1647@tealconstruction.com

Johnny Stant
Estimator
jstant@tealconstruction.com

Dale Kohout
Field Superintendent
dkohout@tealconstruction.com

David Redick
Equipment Manager
dredick@tealconstruction.com

Joan Johnson
Accounting
jjohnson@tealconstruction.com

Vicki Leone
Human Resources
vleone@tealconstruction.com

Make a request for information here.


What type of service are you interested in?